Friends of Upland Choral Music

Board of Trustees 2017 - 2018

Executive Board

Voting Positions    
President Cheyenne Smith cheyenne.smith78@yahoo.com
Vice-President of Fundraising Jennifer Izquierdo jenniferuhs2019@gmail.com
Vice-President of Events Angela Jamison angela.jamison@yahoo.com
Secretary Desiree Rice drice@nsmc.com
Treasurer David Anderson dsanderson@acumenstudios.com
Auditor Michael Katzman michael.calwestrep@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Rene Hutchins uhschoral.rena@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Lisa Stewart cookieelee_lisa5@yahoo.com
Event Officer Jen Silvis jjsilvis76@gmail.com
Public Relations Officer Patti Coulter da4coulters@gmail.com
Non-Voting Positions  
Director (ex officio) Roger Estrada roger_estrada@upland.k12.ca.us
Department Assistant Rena Hutchins uhschoral.rena@gmail.com

Choir Parents (no more than 2 per choir [Voting Positions])

Voting Positions  
Madrigals Jen Silvis jjsilvis76@gmail.com
 
Brian Coulter
briancoulter2@gmail.com
Chorale Manny Izquierdo mannyuhs2019@gmail.com
Deborah Flynn deborahflynn105@gmail.com
Aria Teri Marchant tldp1463@msn.com
  Kika Bitticks bitticks325@aol.com
Men’s Ensemble
   
Expressions Desiree Rice drice@nsmc.com

Event Coordinators

T-Shirts & Sweatshirts Rena Hutchins uhschoral.rena@gmail.com
Get Fit/Garments Choir Parents of each Group
Printed Programs Patti Coulter da4coulters@gmail.com
Fall Concert    
Elizabethan Dinner Angela Jamison angela.jamison@yahoo.com
Festivals & Retreats Rena Hutchins uhschoral.rena@gmail.com
ED Costumes
 
Spring Concert    
Caberet Leslie Scott lesliescott@verizon.net
Senior Scholarships Angela Jamison angela.jamison@yahoo.com
Awards Banquet    
Tour Coordinator Cheyenne Smith cheyenne.smith78@yahoo.com
Website Jennifer Inman greenskycreations@gmail.com