Friends of Upland Choral Music

Board of Trustees 2016 - 2017

Executive Board

Voting Positions    
President Jennifer Teague jvteague7997@gmail.com
Vice-Presidents Donna O'Neill mamamia6911@gmail.com
Secretary
Desiree Rice
drice@nsmc.com
Treasurer David Anderson dsanderson@acumenstudios.com
Student Accounts Shelly Moore stellalunamoore@yahoo.com
Auditor
Cheyenne Smith
cheyenne.smith78@yahoo.com
Fundraising Chair
Christine Foster
cfoster91784@gmail.com
Publicity/Communications
Kelli Price
lkzrd@msn.com
Scrip Lisa Stewart cookieelee_lisa5@yahoo.com
Past President Angela Jamison angela.jamison@yahoo.com
Non-Voting Positions  
Director (ex officio) Roger Estrada roger_estrada@upland.k12.ca.us
Department Assistant
Rena Hutchins
uhschoral.rena@gmail.com

Choir Parents (no more than 2 per choir [Voting Positions])

Voting Positions  
Madrigals
Shelly Moore
stellalunamoore@yahoo.com
 
Leslie Scott
lesliescott@verizon.net
Chorale
Tammy Anderson
tanderson@acumenstudios.com
 
Manny Izquierdo
iiscaredu@yahoo.com
Aria
Jen Silvis
jjsilvis76@gmail.com
 
 
Men’s Ensemble
 
   
Expressions  

Event Coordinators

T-Shirts & Sweatshirts
Angela Jamison
angela.jamison@yahoo.com
Get Fit/Garments Choir Parents of each Group
Printed Programs
Sylvia Weeks
byweeksenddesign@gmail.com
Fall Concert Pamela Robbins pamelarobbins30@gmail.com
Elizabethan Dinner
Donna O'Neill
donnarogoneoneill@yahoo.com
   
ED Costumes
Angela Jamison
angela.jamison@yahoo.com
Spring Concert Pamela Robbins pamelarobbins30@gmail.com
Caberet
Leslie Scott
lesliescott@verizon.net
Senior Scholarships
Angela Jamison
angela.jamison@yahoo.com
Awards Banquet
Kelli Price
lklzrd@msn.com
Tour Coordinator
Cheyenne Smith
cheyenne.smith78@yahoo.com
Website Jennifer Inman greenskycreations@gmail.com