Friends of Upland Choral Music

Board of Trustees 2017 - 2018

Executive Board

Voting Positions    
President Cheyenne Smith cheyenne.smith78@yahoo.com
Vice-President of Fundraising Jennifer Izquierdo
Vice-President of Events Angela Jamison angela.jamison@yahoo.com
Secretary
Desiree Rice
drice@nsmc.com
Treasurer David Anderson dsanderson@acumenstudios.com
Auditor
Michael Katzman
michael.calwestrep@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Rene Hutchins
uhschoral.rena@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair
Lisa Stewart
cookieelee_lisa5@yahoo.com
Event Officer
Jen Silvis
jjsilvis76@gmail.com
Public Relations Officer Patti Coulter da4coulters@gmail.com
Non-Voting Positions  
Director (ex officio) Roger Estrada roger_estrada@upland.k12.ca.us
Department Assistant
Rena Hutchins
uhschoral.rena@gmail.com

Choir Parents (no more than 2 per choir [Voting Positions])

Voting Positions  
Madrigals
 
 
 
 
 
Chorale
 
 
 
 
 
Aria
 
 
 
 
Men’s Ensemble
 
   
Expressions  

Event Coordinators

T-Shirts & Sweatshirts
 
 
Get Fit/Garments Choir Parents of each Group
Printed Programs
 
 
Fall Concert    
Elizabethan Dinner
 
 
   
ED Costumes
 
Spring Concert    
Caberet
 
 
Senior Scholarships
 
 
Awards Banquet
 
 
Tour Coordinator
 
 
Website Jennifer Inman greenskycreations@gmail.com