Friends of Upland Choral Music

Board of Trustees 2018 - 2019

Executive Board

Voting Positions    
President Cheyenne Smith cheyenne.uhschoral@gmail.com
Vice-President of Fundraising Jennifer Izquierdo jenniferuhs2019@gmail.com
Vice-President of Events Stephanie Rodriguez baboots@hotmail.com
Secretary Desiree Rice drice@nsmc.com
Treasurer Deborah Flynn uplandchoirtreasurer@gmail.com
Auditor Jeremiah Nelson jmibullfrog2@msn.com
Parliamentarian Rene Hutchins uhschoral.rena@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Shannan Maust shannanuhs2022@gmail.com
Event Officer Jen Silvis jjsilvis76@gmail.com
Public Relations Officer Patti Coulter da4coulters@gmail.com
Non-Voting Positions  
Director (ex officio) Roger Estrada roger_estrada@upland.k12.ca.us
Department Assistant Rena Hutchins uhschoral.rena@gmail.com

Choir Parents (no more than 2 per choir [Voting Positions])

Voting Positions  
Madrigals Brian Coulter briancoulter2@gmail.com
 
Gia Nelson
giaorkat2@msn.com
Chorale Manny Izquierdo mannyuhs2019@gmail.com
Christina Perea cperea9@yahoo.com
Aria Deborah Parks bndparks@msn.com
  Jen Zagorin jenzagorin@gmail.com
Men’s Ensemble
Marianne Bowman
marianne.e.bowman@gmail.com
Angela Jamison angela.jamison@yahoo.com
Expressions Desiree Rice drice@nsmc.com

Event Coordinators

T-Shirts & Sweatshirts Rena Hutchins uhschoral.rena@gmail.com
Get Fit/Garments Choir Parents of each Group
Printed Programs Patti Coulter da4coulters@gmail.com
Elizabethan Dinner Stephanie Rodriguez baboots@hotmail.com
Festivals & Retreats Rena Hutchins uhschoral.rena@gmail.com
Caberet Stephanie Rodriguez baboots@hotmail.com
Senior Scholarships  
Awards Banquet    
Tour Coordinator Cheyenne Smith cheyenne.uhschoral@gmail.com
Website Jennifer Inman greenskycreations@gmail.com